Important News

Logo image

Family File 2019-2020

Tue, 09/03/2019 - 2:44pm

This is a very important task as field trips, Prom, etc. will be affected if the file is not updated.
Logo image

PTSA News - Friday, August 23, 2019

Fri, 08/23/2019 - 11:42am

FREE Back to School Night dinner. Volunteers needed. Message from National PTA.
Logo image

OM Cluster Meet & Greet

Fri, 08/23/2019 - 7:55am

Friday, August 23, 2019 from 1:00-3:00pm.
Logo image

Meet the Coaches Night

Mon, 08/19/2019 - 10:55am

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:30pm.
Logo image

Safe Driving Seminars 2019

Wed, 08/14/2019 - 11:26am

Permission for students to drive and park vehicles on school system property must be granted each school year.
Logo image

JumpStart Orientation 2019

Wed, 08/14/2019 - 11:23am

Wednesday, August 14 from 5-8pm on the HCC campus.
Logo image

First Day of 2019-2020 School Year

Wed, 08/14/2019 - 11:21am

General Information for students and parents/guardians about the first day of school and more.
Logo image

New Student Orientation 2019

Wed, 08/14/2019 - 11:06am

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00am
Logo image

Welcome Back 2019!

Wed, 08/14/2019 - 11:00am

A message from our principal, Dr. Jeffrey Fink
Logo image

Get to Know OMHS!

Sun, 08/04/2019 - 7:35pm

Monday, August 19 & Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7:00pm

Pages