Important News

Logo image

FREE Summer Meal Service

Wed, 07/01/2020 - 10:22am

July 1 - August 14, 2020
Logo image

SJBC Food Pantry

Fri, 06/19/2020 - 2:50pm

Open Saturday, June 20, 2020 from 9am - 1pm.
Logo image

Summer Reading 2020

Thu, 06/18/2020 - 1:20pm

Summer reading lists and the HCL summer reading program.
Logo image

Dance Company Auditions

Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:20am

OMHS Dance Company auditions are happening now! Deadlines: Monday, June 15 & Wednesday, June 17.
Logo image

MVA Form for Learners Permit

Wed, 06/10/2020 - 2:12pm

Bring completed forms to OMHS on Friday, June 12, 2020.
Logo image

OMHS Graduation Class of 2020

Thu, 06/04/2020 - 1:36pm

Friday, June 5, 2020 at 9:00am
Logo image

Student Voice at OMHS!

Wed, 06/03/2020 - 2:38pm

Optional Student Voice circles to be held on Friday, June 5 and Monday, June 8.
Logo image

Important Message from OMHS - UPDATE

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 6:59pm

An update from Dr. Fink with regards to the inflammatory statement that was posted in a picture on a social media platform.
Logo image

Important Message from OMHS

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 8:49am

Today we were made aware of a student’s alleged post on social media containing inappropriate racial content.

Pages