Important News

Logo image

Yearbook 2021-2022

Wed, 05/18/2022 - 8:27am

The last day to buy is May 27, 2022!
Logo image

HCPSS FREE Summer Meals 2022

Fri, 05/13/2022 - 2:19pm

Weekdays June 27 - August 12, 2022
Logo image

IEES Survey

Mon, 05/09/2022 - 8:50am

Survey closes on Thursday, May 26, 2022.
Logo image

Spring Dance Concert 2022

Tue, 04/26/2022 - 10:28am

Friday, May 6 and Saturday, May 7 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Testing Schedule Spring 2022

Thu, 04/21/2022 - 12:26pm

Begins April 28. Students: Be sure to bring your fully charged Chromebook to school with your charger!
Logo image

After Prom 2022

Fri, 04/08/2022 - 11:14am

Saturday, April 30, 2022. 11:00pm - 2:00am at Main Event. Doors close at 11:30pm.
Logo image

Prom Dress Sale

Fri, 04/01/2022 - 10:46am

Saturday, April 2, 2022. 11:00am - 2:00pm. Prices as low as $5!
Logo image

Graduation 2022

Wed, 03/30/2022 - 10:19am

Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 3:00pm, at Merriweather Post Pavilion
Logo image

Prom 2022

Tue, 03/22/2022 - 1:27pm

Saturday, April 30, 2022, from 7-10pm at the B&O Railroad Museum
Logo image

Senior Banners

Mon, 03/21/2022 - 2:39pm

On sale from the OMHS PTSA. Orders due March 31, 2022.

Pages