Important News

Logo image

Scheduling Extravaganza 2023

Wed, 01/04/2023 - 1:37pm

Thursday, January 5, 2023
Logo image

Caps & Gowns for the Class of 2023

Tue, 01/03/2023 - 2:01pm

Seniors: order your cap & gown today! Price will go up at the end of January.
Logo image

High School Course Selection 2023-2024

Tue, 12/20/2022 - 9:46am

Open Monday, 12/19/22 through Tuesday, 1/17/23 at 4:00pm. For current 8-11 grade students.
Logo image

Winter Dance Concert 2022

Fri, 12/09/2022 - 1:15pm

Friday, December 16 at 7:30pm & Saturday, December 17 at 7:00pm. Tickets: $5.
Logo image

Axes & Ivories Recital

Mon, 12/05/2022 - 10:59am

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Logo image

Holiday Parade

Sat, 12/03/2022 - 9:14pm

Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 4:00pm
Logo image

5th Annual Job and Career Fair

Mon, 11/28/2022 - 1:25pm

Friday, January 20, 2023 from 11:00am - 2:30pm. Registration is required for this free event.
Logo image

WBAL Concert for Kids 2022

Mon, 11/28/2022 - 11:53am

Saturday, December 3, 2022. Family Matinee: 2:00pm. Evening Concer: 7:30pm.
Logo image

Junior Interviews Winter 2022

Mon, 11/21/2022 - 11:50am

Tuesday, December 13, 2022. Graduation requirement: World of Work.

Pages