School Staff

Administration

Jeffrey Fink | Principal | jeffrey_fink@hcpss.org
Raymona Reid | Assistant Principal (9th grade) | raymona_reid@hcpss.org
Betsy Coe | Assistant Principal (10th grade) | betsy_coe@hcpss.org
Frank White, Jr. | Assistant Principal (11th grade) | frank_white@hcpss.org
Steven Fleming | Assistant Principal (12th grade) | steven_fleming@hcpss.org
Troy Stevenson | Athletics & Activities Director | troy_stevenson@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Janice Brown | Principal's Secretary | janice_brown@hcpss.org
Lee-Anne Boyce | Attendance Secretary | lee-anne_boyce@hcpss.org
Attendance (Attendance emails) | omhsabsence@hcpss.org
Tamara Humphrey | Grade/Scheduling Processor | tamara_humphrey@hcpss.org
Jennifer McQueeney | Teachers' Secretary | jennifer_mcqueeney@hcpss.org
Jaimie Pruitt | Teacher's Secretary | jaimie_pruitt@hcpss.org

Student Services

Donna Ueckermann | School Counselor: 9th-11th A-C,12th A-Ch | donna_ueckermann@hcpss.org
Leo Quinn | School Counselor: 9th-11th D-H, 12th Ci-Heq | leo_quinn@hcpss.org
Natalia Hart | School Counselor: 9th-11th I-M, 12th Her-Mb | natalia_hart@hcpss.org
LaTia Douglas | School Counselor: 9th-11th N-SH, 12th Mc-R | latia_douglas@hcpss.org
Kara Fick | School Counselor: 9th-11th Si-Z, 12th S-Z | kara_fick@hcpss.org
Victoria Rayo | ESOL Counselor | victoria_rayo@hcpss.org
Jonathan Solomon | School Psychologist | jonathan_solomon@hcpss.org
Eve Ameh | Registrar: A-H | iveren_ameh@hcpss.org
Claudia Bright | Registrar: I-Z | claudia_bright@hcpss.org
Judy DeMasi | Student Services Secretary | judy_demasi@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Mark Murray | mark_murray@hcpss.org
Alexis Humes | alexis_humes@hcpss.org
James Riss | james_riss@hcpss.org

Air Force JROTC

BSAP

Bryan Ringgold | bryan_ringgold@hcpss.org

Career Technology Education

Grover Barham | grover_barham@hcpss.org
Jonathan Browne | jonathan_browne@hcpss.org
Michael Coughlan | michael_coughlan@hcpss.org
Brett Cutler | brett_cutler@hcpss.org
Michael Mosier | michael_mosier@hcpss.org
Nikita Peguero | nikita_peguero@hcpss.org
Skip Yarn | skip_yarn@hcpss.org

English

Amy Brooks | amy_brooks@hcpss.org
Nicole Brown-Fordham | nicole_brown-fordham@hcpss.org
Peter Foy | peter_foy@hcpss.org
Juli Gallant | juli_gallant@hcpss.org
Laurin Grubb | laurin_grubb@hcpss.org
Sarah Hall | sarah_hall@hcpss.org
Wendy Heger | Reading Specialist | Wendy_Heger@hcpss.org
Amy Kelly | amy_kelly@hcpss.org
Katlyn Moore | katlyn_moore@hcpss.org
Kristen Vance | Reading Specialist | kristen_vance@hcpss.org
Brendan Williams | brendan_williams@hcpss.org
Jada Williams | jada_williams@hcpss.org

ESOL

Elizabeth Gomez | elizabeth_gomez@hcpss.org
Renato Gonzales | renato_gonzales@hcpss.org
Christine Latimer | christine_latimer@hcpss.org
Sarah Lynch | sarah_lynch@hcpss.org
Diana Thesing | diana_thesing@hcpss.org
Virginia Chadwick | ESOL Paraeducator | virginia_chadwick@hcpss.org
Anthony Felder | ESOL Paraeducator | anthony_felder@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Visit our Facebook Page
Edryn Coleman | Choir | edryn_coleman@hcpss.org
JD Grizzle | Band | james_grizzle@hcpss.org
Jason Heaton | Piano | jason_heaton@hcpss.org
Emily Hoffen | Theater | emily_hoffen@hcpss.org
Kiersten Bram | Instructional Team Leader | kiersten_bram@hcpss.org
Linda Murphy | linda_murphy@hcpss.org
Alexis Irby | alexis_irby@hcpss.org
Lauren Harrison | lauren_harrison@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Program

Erin Smart | Teacher | erin_smart@hcpss.org

Health/Physical Education

Thomas Browne | thomas_browne@hcpss.org
Laura Foerster Puglisi | laura_foersterpuglisi@hcpss.org
Christina Hewitt | christina_hewitt@hcpss.org
Laura Nelson | laura_nelson@hcpss.org
James Speake | james_speake@hcpss.org

Health Services

Elizabeth Sterenberg | Cluster Nurse | elizabeth_sterenberg@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Bechara | Health Assistant | jacqueline_bechara@hcpss.org

Hispanic Achievement Liaison

Jose de la Mar | jose_de_la_mar@hcpss.org

Library Media Center

Website
Katherine Florida | Media Specialist | katherine_florida@hcpss.org | Follow us on Instagram: @OMHSmedia
Randi Trzesinski | Media Specialist | randi_trzesinski@hcpss.org | Follow us on Twitter: @OMHSmedia

Mathematics

Laura Dvornicky | laura_dvornicky@hcpss.org
Beth Goodman | beth_goodman@hcpss.org
Heather Gulotta | heather_gulotta@hcpss.org
Antwaine Jenkins | antwaine_jenkins@hcpss.org
Jynease Johnson | jynease_johnson@hcpss.org
Christina Marsiglia | Teacher | christina_marsiglia@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Mauriello | elizabeth_mauriello@hcpss.org
Kendall Pierson | kendall_pierson@hcpss.org
Colleen Sullivan | colleen_sullivan@hcpss.org
Allison Tullier | allison_tullier@hcpss.org
Anne Metzbower | MIST | anne_metzbower@hcpss.org

Science

Rebecca Ache | rebecca_ache@hcpss.org
Grace Benson | grace_benson@hcpss.org
Shelia Demery | shelia_demery@hcpss.org
Stephanie Doodigian | stephanie_doodigian@hcpss.org
Maureen Monk | maureen_monk@hcpss.org
Shontice Moore | shontice_moore@hcpss.org
Casey Retterer | casey_retterer@hcpss.org
Shari Rosenberg | shari_rosenberg@hcpss.org
Devorah Urszuy | devorah_urszuy@hcpss.org
Maria Moravec | Science Department Assistant | maria_moravec@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Kristin Anderson-Little | kristin_anderson-little@hcpss.org
Niklas Berry | niklas_berry@hcpss.org
Rodney Clifford | rodney_clifford@hcpss.org
Richard Ewart | richard_ewart@hcpss.org
Nicole Hines | nicole_hines@hcpss.org
Matthew Hipszer | matthew_hipszer@hcpss.org
Ricardo Loyola | ricardo_loyola@hcpss.org
Matt Richardson | matt_richardson@hcpss.org
Donald Shea | donald_shea@hcpss.org
Johane Yarboi | johane_yarboi@hcpss.org

Special Education

Tony Campitelli | tony_campitelli@hcpss.org
Te'Keisha Coates | tekeisha_coates@hcpss.org
James DiPietro | james_dipietro@hcpss.org
Erika Goldsmith | erika_goldsmith@hcpss.org
Karen Greenhorn | karen_greenhorn@hcpss.org
Bradley Howell | bradley_howell@hcpss.org
Tyson Laverick | Work Study/Transition Coordinator | tyson_laverick@hcpss.org
Vicki Learn | vicki_learn@hcpss.org
Paula Murphy | paula_murphy@hcpss.org
Cynthia Naranjo | Transition Coordinator/Work Study | cynthia_naranjo@hcpss.org
Susan Rosner | susan_rosner@hcpss.org
Lesley Ryan | lesley_ryan@hcpss.org
Ashley Smith | ashley_smith@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | jennifer_a_smith@hcpss.org
Benonia Thomas | benonia_thomas@hcpss.org
Deborah Velencia | deborah_velencia@hcpss.org

Special Education Support

Chiquita Brooks | Student Assistant | chiquita_brooks@hcpss.org
Kendra Miller | Paraeducator | kendra_miller@hcpss.org
Eboni Coffey | Paraeducator | eboni_coffey@hcpss.org
Emily Dotson | Student Assistant | emily_dotson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Erikson | Student Assistant | elizabeth_erikson@hcpss.org
Karen Filippelli | Paraeducator | karen_filippelli@hcpss.org
Ernest Gabriel | Paraeducator | ernest_gabriel_Jr@hcpss.org
Kim Hatfield | Student Assistant | kimberly_hatfield@hcpss.org
Christine Jackson | Paraeducator | christine_jackson@hcpss.org
Peggy McClellan | Paraeducator | peggy_mcclellan@hcpss.org
Helen Ollie | Paraeducator | helen_ollie@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Schmitt | Paraeducator | ashleigh_schmitt@hcpss.org
David Watson | Paraeducator | david_watson@hcpss.org
Shelby Plitt | Student Assistant | shelby_plitt@hcpss.org
Christina Petty | Student Assistant | christina_petty@hcpss.org

Speech Pathologists

Kendra Reines | kendra_reines@hcpss.org
Cynthia Rose | cynthia_rose@hcpss.org

World Languages

Amanda Bouvier | amanda_bouvier@hcpss.org
Sara Bove | sara_bove@hcpss.org
Ronald Fenicle | ronald_fenicle@hcpss.org
Veronica Gimpel | veronica_gimpel@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Magrin | ashleigh_magrin@hcpss.org
Juana Martinez-Peralta | juana_martinez-peralta@hcpss.org
Sikilay Powell | sikilay_powell@hcpss.org
Ashley Torbert | ashley_torbert@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Laura Holderman | Food Service Manager | laura_holderman@hcpss.org
Brenda Jackson | brenda_jackson@hcpss.org
Sandra Jackson | sandra_jackson@hcpss.org
Michaela Liongson | michaela_liongson@hcpss.org
Sudha Prakash | sudha_prakash@hcpss.org
Linda Welsh | linda_welsh@hcpss.org
Pei-Hsuan Wu | pei-hsuan_wu@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Billy Barnes | billy_r_barnes@hcpss.org
Azzedine Boubsil | azzedine_boubsil@hcpss.org
Hawthorne Byrd | hawthorne_byrd@hcpss.org
Christopher Davis | Night Chief | christopher_davis@hcpss.org
Motunrayo Faniyi | motunrayo_faniyi@hcpss.org
John Kim
Ralph Prather | ralph_prather@hcpss.org
Jagwana Wardlaw | jagwana_wardlaw@hcpss.org
Gary Williams | Day Chief | gary_williams@hcpss.org

Security

Ofc. Kiron Harrison | School Resource Officer | kiron_harrison@hcpss.org
Tom Claxton | Security Assistant | thomas_claxton@hcpss.org