School Staff

Administration

Jeffrey Fink | Principal | jeffrey_fink@hcpss.org
Jamie Proctor | Assistant Principal (9th Grade) | jamie_proctor@hcpss.org
Shannon Nash | Assistant Principal (10th Grade) | shannon_nash@hcpss.org
Trumaine McCaskill | Assistant Principal (11th Grade) | trumaine_mccaskill@hcpss.org
Steven Fleming | Assistant Principal (12th grade) | steven_fleming@hcpss.org
Troy Stevenson | Athletics & Activities Director | troy_stevenson@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Lee-Anne Boyce | Attendance Secretary | lee-anne_boyce@hcpss.org
Attendance (Attendance emails) | omhsabsence@hcpss.org
Janice Brown | Principal's Secretary | janice_brown@hcpss.org
Lorilyn Devine | Teacher's Secretary | lorilyn_devine@hcpss.org
Tamara Humphrey | Grade/Scheduling Processor | tamara_humphrey@hcpss.org
Christine Jackson | Testing Paraeducator | christine_jackson@hcpss.org
Jennifer McQueeney | Bookkeeper | jennifer_mcqueeney@hcpss.org
London Rochelle | Teacher's Secretary | london_scaff@hcpss.org

Student Services

Eve Ameh | Registrar: A-H | iveren_ameh@hcpss.org
Claudia Bright | Registrar: I-Z | claudia_bright@hcpss.org
Judy DeMasi | Student Services Secretary | judy_demasi@hcpss.org
LaTia Douglas | School Counselor: N-Sh | latia_douglas@hcpss.org
Kara Fick | School Counselor: Si-Z | kara_fick@hcpss.org
Natalia Hart | School Counselor: I-M | natalia_hart@hcpss.org
Leo Quinn | School Counselor: D-H | leo_quinn@hcpss.org
Brianna Scheuneman | School Psychologist | brianna_scheuneman@hcpss.org
Donna Ueckermann | School Counselor: A-C | donna_ueckermann@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Mark Murray | mark_murray@hcpss.org
Andrew Neely | andrew_neely@hcpss.org
James Riss | james_riss@hcpss.org

Air Force JROTC

Robert Castellano | robert_castellano@hcpss.org

BSAP

Bryan Ringgold | bryan_ringgold@hcpss.org

Career Technology Education

Grover Barham | grover_barham@hcpss.org
Jonathan Browne | jonathan_browne@hcpss.org
Michael Coughlan | michael_coughlan@hcpss.org
Brett Cutler | brett_cutler@hcpss.org
Michael Mosier | michael_mosier@hcpss.org
Skip Yarn | skip_yarn@hcpss.org

English

Amy Brooks | amy_brooks@hcpss.org
Nicole Brown-Fordham | nicole_brown-fordham@hcpss.org
Peter Foy | peter_foy@hcpss.org
Juli Gallant | juli_gallant@hcpss.org
Sarah Hall | sarah_hall@hcpss.org
Wendy Heger | Reading Specialist | Wendy_Heger@hcpss.org
Amy Kelly | amy_kelly@hcpss.org
Kelly Klinefelter Lee | kelly_klinefelter_lee@hcpss.org
Matthew Kreitzer | matthew_kreitzer@hcpss.org
Katlyn Moore | katlyn_moore@hcpss.org
Lara Natario | lara_natario@hcpss.org
Kristen Vance | Reading Specialist | kristen_vance@hcpss.org
Brendan Williams | brendan_williams@hcpss.org

ESOL

Elizabeth Gomez | elizabeth_gomez@hcpss.org
Renato Gonzales | renato_gonzales@hcpss.org
Christine Latimer | christine_latimer@hcpss.org
Sarah Lynch | sarah_lynch@hcpss.org
Diana Thesing | diana_thesing@hcpss.org
Virginia Chadwick | ESOL Paraeducator | virginia_chadwick@hcpss.org
Anthony Felder | ESOL Paraeducator | anthony_felder@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Visit our Facebook Page
Kiersten Bram | Instructional Team Leader | kiersten_bram@hcpss.org
Sarah Castrillon | sarah_castrillon@hcpss.org
Edryn Coleman | edryn_coleman@hcpss.org
Stephen Guest | stephen_guest@hcpss.org
Jason Heaton | jason_heaton@hcpss.org
Emily Hoffen | emily_hoffen@hcpss.org
Linda Murphy | linda_murphy@hcpss.org
Allison Rocco | allison_rocco@hcpss.org
Lauren Steele-Worsham | lauren_steele-worsham@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Program

Erin Smart | erin_smart@hcpss.org

Health/Physical Education

Thomas Browne | thomas_browne@hcpss.org
Laura Foerster Puglisi | laura_foersterpuglisi@hcpss.org
Christina Hewitt | christina_hewitt@hcpss.org
Kali Hinz | kali_hinz@hcpss.org
James Speake | james_speake@hcpss.org

Health Services

Elizabeth Sterenberg | Cluster Nurse | elizabeth_sterenberg@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Bechara | Health Assistant | jacqueline_bechara@hcpss.org

Hispanic Achievement Liaison

Jose de la Mar | jose_de_la_mar@hcpss.org

Library Media Center

Website
Katherine Florida | Media Specialist | katherine_florida@hcpss.org | Follow us on Instagram: @OMHSmedia
Randi Trzesinski | Media Specialist | randi_trzesinski@hcpss.org | Follow us on Twitter: @OMHSmedia

Mathematics

Allison Deacon | allison_deacon@hcpss.org
Laura Dvornicky | laura_dvornicky@hcpss.org
Beth Goodman | beth_goodman@hcpss.org
Heather Gulotta | heather_gulotta@hcpss.org
Antwaine Jenkins | antwaine_jenkins@hcpss.org
Jynease Johnson | jynease_johnson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Mauriello | elizabeth_mauriello@hcpss.org
Anne Metzbower | MIST | anne_metzbower@hcpss.org
Kendall Pierson | kendall_pierson@hcpss.org
Colleen Sullivan | colleen_sullivan@hcpss.org
Iris Tung | iris_tung@hcpss.org
Xiuhang Wang | xiuhang_wang@hcpss.org

Science

Rebecca Ache | rebecca_ache@hcpss.org
Grace Benson | grace_benson@hcpss.org
Shelia Demery | shelia_demery@hcpss.org
Stephanie Doodigian | stephanie_doodigian@hcpss.org
Anne Grandfield | anne_grandfield@hcpss.org
Maureen Monk | maureen_monk@hcpss.org
Shontice Moore | shontice_moore@hcpss.org
Casey Retterer | casey_retterer@hcpss.org
Samia Raja | Science Department Assistant
Shari Rosenberg | shari_rosenberg@hcpss.org
Devorah Urszuy | devorah_urszuy@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Kristin Anderson-Little | kristin_anderson-little@hcpss.org
Niklas Berry | niklas_berry@hcpss.org
Rodney Clifford | rodney_clifford@hcpss.org
Richard Ewart | richard_ewart@hcpss.org
Nicole Hines | nicole_hines@hcpss.org
Matthew Hipszer | matthew_hipszer@hcpss.org
Ricardo Loyola | ricardo_loyola@hcpss.org
Matt Richardson | matt_richardson@hcpss.org
Stephen Warner | stephen_warner@hcpss.org
Johane Yarboi | johane_yarboi@hcpss.org

Special Education

Tony Campitelli | tony_campitelli@hcpss.org
Denise Chadwick | denise_chadwick@hcpss.org
Te'Keisha Coates | tekeisha_coates@hcpss.org
James DiPietro | james_dipietro@hcpss.org
Gwendolyn Francis | gwendolyn_francis@hcpss.org
Erika Goldsmith | erika_goldsmith@hcpss.org
Glenn Hayman | glenn_hayman@hcpss.org
Bradley Howell | bradley_howell@hcpss.org
Tyson Laverick | Work Study/Transition Coordinator | tyson_laverick@hcpss.org
Vicki Learn | vicki_learn@hcpss.org
Katherine MacKie | katherine_mackie@hcpss.org
Erica McGowan | erica_mcgowan@hcpss.org
Paula Murphy | paula_murphy@hcpss.org
Susan Rosner | susan_rosner@hcpss.org
Lesley Ryan | lesley_ryan@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | Trevor_Shea@hcpss.org
Ashley Smith | ashley_smith@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | jennifer_a_smith@hcpss.org
Jamie Twardowicz | jamie_twardowicz@hcpss.org
Deborah Velencia | deborah_velencia@hcpss.org
Cherlyne Yavo | cherlyne_yavo@hcpss.org

Special Education Support

Chiquita Brooks | Student Assistant | chiquita_brooks@hcpss.org
Emily Dotson | Paraeducator | emily_dotson@hcpss.org
Karen Filippelli | Paraeducator | karen_filippelli@hcpss.org
Ernest Gabriel | Paraeducator | ernest_gabriel_Jr@hcpss.org
Kim Hatfield | Paraeducator | kimberly_hatfield@hcpss.org
Stephanie Marvin | stephanie_marvin@hcpss.org
Peggy McClellan | Paraeducator | peggy_mcclellan@hcpss.org
Kendra Miller | Paraeducator | kendra_miller@hcpss.org
Helen Ollie | Paraeducator | helen_ollie@hcpss.org
Christina Petty | Student Assistant | christina_petty@hcpss.org
Shelby Plitt | Student Assistant | shelby_plitt@hcpss.org
Brandon Sanders | Paraeducator | brandon_sanders@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Schmitt | Paraeducator | ashleigh_schmitt@hcpss.org
Dena Smith | Paraeducator | dena_smith@hcpss.org
David Watson | Paraeducator | david_watson@hcpss.org

Speech Pathologists

Kendra Reines | kendra_reines@hcpss.org
Cynthia Rose | cynthia_rose@hcpss.org

World Languages

Amanda Bouvier | amanda_bouvier@hcpss.org
Ronald Fenicle | ronald_fenicle@hcpss.org
Veronica Gimpel | veronica_gimpel@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Magrin | ashleigh_magrin@hcpss.org
Juana Martinez-Peralta | juana_martinez-peralta@hcpss.org
Sikilay Powell | sikilay_powell@hcpss.org
Jamie Stavinski | Jamie_Stavinski@hcpss.org
Sarah Tamsen | sarah_tamsen@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Laura Holderman | Food Service Manager | laura_holderman@hcpss.org
Sandra Jackson | sandra_jackson@hcpss.org
Michaela Liongson | michaela_liongson@hcpss.org
Sudha Prakash | sudha_prakash@hcpss.org
Linda Welsh | linda_welsh@hcpss.org
Pei-Hsuan Wu | pei-hsuan_wu@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Azzedine Boubsil | azzedine_boubsil@hcpss.org
Christopher Davis | Night Chief | christopher_davis@hcpss.org
Motunrayo Faniyi | motunrayo_faniyi@hcpss.org
Jum Kim
Nira McKenney
Manuel Rosa Otero
Jagwana Wardlaw | jagwana_wardlaw@hcpss.org
Gary Williams | Day Chief | gary_williams@hcpss.org

Security

Tom Claxton | Security Assistant | thomas_claxton@hcpss.org
Donte Peluso | School Resource Officer | dante_peluso_sro@hcpss.org