School Staff

Administration

Jeffrey Fink | Principal | Jeffrey_Fink@hcpss.org
Betsy Coe | Assistant Principal | Betsy_Coe@hcpss.org
Steven Fleming | Assistant Principal | Steven_Fleming@hcpss.org
Brian Wallace | Assistant Principal | Brian_Wallace@hcpss.org
Raymona Reid | Administrator | Raymona_Reid@hcpss.org
Troy Stevenson | Athletics & Activities Director | Troy_Stevenson@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Jenelle Major | Principal's Secretary | Jenelle_Major@hcpss.org
Lee-Anne Boyce | Attendance Secretary | Lee-Anne_Boyce@hcpss.org
Janice Brown | Bookkeeper | Janice_Brown@hcpss.org
Tamara Humphrey | Grade/Scheduling Processor | Tamara_Humphrey@hcpss.org
Alejandra Kertesz | Teacher's Secretary | Alejandra_Kertesz@hcpss.org
Jennifer McQueeney | Teacher's Secretary | jennifer_mcqueeney@hcpss.org
Pamela Paris | Testing Assistant | Pamela_Paris@hcpss.org

Student Services

Donna Ueckermann | Guidance Counselor, A-Ch | Donna_Ueckermann@hcpss.org
Leo Quinn | Guidance Counselor, Ci-Heq | Leo_Quinn@hcpss.org
Natalia Hart | Guidance Counselor, Her-Mb | Natalia_Hart@hcpss.org
LaTia Douglas | Guidance Counselor, Mc-R | LaTia_Douglas@hcpss.org
Kara Fick | Guidance Counselor, S-Z | Kara_Fick@hcpss.org
Lori Miller | ESOL Guidance Counselor | Lori_Miller@hcpss.org
Maribel Alonso | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Maribel_Alonso@hcpss.org
Jonathan Solomon | School Psychologist | Jonathan_Solomon@hcpss.org
Jomo Fowlkes | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Jomo_Fowlkes@hcpss.org | Read more about what a Pupil Personnel Worker does
Rebekah Remington-Jonke | Speech Pathologist | cntrremingtonjonke@hcpss.org
Cynthia Smith | Speech Pathologist | Cynthia_Smith@hcpss.org
Claudia Bright | Registrar | Claudia_Bright@hcpss.org
Kristin Monteith | Guidance Secretary | Kristin_Monteith@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Carol Collins | Carol_A_Collins@hcpss.org
James Riss | Assistant Coach, Boys Varsity Lacrosse | James_Riss@hcpss.org
Alexis Humes | Alexis_Humes@hcpss.org

Art and Photography

Kiersten Bram | Instructional Team Leader | kiersten_bram@hcpss.org
Shannon Brinkley | shannon_brinkley@hcpss.org
Lauren Harrison | Lauren_Harrison@hcpss.org
Linda Murphy | linda_murphy@hcpss.org

Air Force JROTC

Major Roger Gauert | ROTC Instructor | Roger_Gauert@hcpss.org
Don Felch | ROTC Instructor | Donald_Felch@hcpss.org

BSAP

Bryan Ringgold | Black Student Achievement Community Liaison | Bryan_Ringgold@hcpss.org

Career Technology Education

Grover Barham | Grover_Barham@hcpss.org
Jonathan Browne | Instructional Team Leader, Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach | Jonathan_Browne@hcpss.org | Website
Janet Canfield | FACS | Janet_Canfield@hcpss.org
Michael Coughlan | Michael_Coughlan@hcpss.org
Brett Cutler | Brett_Cutler@hcpss.org
Michael Mosier | Michael_Mosier@hcpss.org
Skip Yarn | Head Coach, Varsity Softball | Skip_Yarn@hcpss.org | Website

English

Jessica Cutler | Instructional Team Leader | Jessica_Cutler@hcpss.org
Ashley Bailer | Ashley_Bailer@hcpss.org
Amy Brooks | amy_brooks@hcpss.org
Nicole Brown-Fordham | nicole_brown-fordham@hcpss.org
Juli Gallant | Juli_Gallant@hcpss.org
Laurin Grubb | Laurin_Grubb@hcpss.org
Peter Foy | Peter_Foy@hcpss.org
Jason Kolasinski | jason_kolasinski@hcpss.org
Katlyn Moore | Katlyn_Moore@hcpss.org | Website
Brendan Williams | Brendan_Williams@hcpss.org
Abraham Wright | Abraham_Wright@hcpss.org
Kristen Vance | Reading Specialist | kristen_vance@hcpss.org

ESOL

Diana Thesing | Instructional Team Leader | Diana_Thesing@hcpss.org
Renato Gonzales | Head Coach, Boys Track & Field | Renato_Gonzales@hcpss.org | Twitter Account
Christine Latimer | Christine_Latimer@hcpss.org
Sarah Lynch | Sarah_Lynch@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shiah | Elizabeth_Shiah@hcpss.org
Virginia Chadwick | ESOL Paraeducator | Virginia_Chadwick@hcpss.org
Anthony Felder | ESOL Paraeducator | Anthony_Felder@hcpss.org
Lori Miller | ESOL Guidance Counselor | Lori_Miller@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Program

Julia Bakhru | Julia_Bakhru@hcpss.org

Health/Physical Education

Thomas Browne | Thomas_Browne@hcpss.org
Laura Foerster Puglisi | Laura_FoersterPuglisi@hcpss.org
Christina Hewitt | Instructional Team Leader | Christina_Hewitt@hcpss.org
Laura Nelson | Laura_Nelson@hcpss.org
James Speake | James_Speake@hcpss.org

Health Services

Elizabeth Sterenberg | Cluster Nurse | Elizabeth_Sterenberg@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Bechara | Health Assistant | Jacqueline_Bechara@hcpss.org

Library Media Center

Website
Katherine Florida | Media Specialist | Katherine_Florida@hcpss.org | Follow us on Instagram: @OMHSmedia
Randi Trzesinski | Media Specialist | Randi_Trzesinski@hcpss.org | Follow us on Twitter: @OMHSmedia
Tyrone Lawson | Media Paraeducator | Tyrone_Lawson@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Website
Joel Davis | Joel_Davis@hcpss.org
Jynease Emerson | Jynease_Emerson@hcpss.org
Megan Gitterman | Math Instructional Support Teacher | Megan_Gittermann@hcpss.org
Beth Goodman | Beth_Goodman@hcpss.org
Heather Gulotta | Heather_Gulotta@hcpss.org
Antwaine Jenkins | Antwaine_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Nicole Kaufmann | Instructional Team Leader | Nicole_Kaufmann@hcpss.org | Twitter
Christina Marsiglia | Teacher | Christina_Marsiglia@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Mauriello | Elizabeth_Mauriello@hcpss.org
Arnold Park | arnold_park@hcpss.org
Kendall Pierson | Kendall_Pierson@hcpss.org
Colleen Sullivan | colleen_sullivan@hcpss.org
Allison Tullier | Allison_Tullier@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Visit our Facebook Page
Edryn Coleman | Choir | Edryn_Coleman@hcpss.org
Philip Hale | Instructional Team Leader, Orchestra | Philip_Hale@hcpss.org | Website
Jason Heaton | Piano | Jason_Heaton@hcpss.org
Nicholas Marini | Band | Nicholas_Marini@hcpss.org
Samantha Rice | Theater | Samantha_J_Rice@hcpss.org
Holli Tucci | Dance | Holli_Tucci@hcpss.org

Science

Rebecca Blackwell | Rebecca_Blackwell@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Connor | Instructional Team Leader | Amy_Connor@hcpss.org
Shelia Demery | shelia_demery@hcpss.org
Stephanie Doodigian | stephanie_doodigian@hcpss.org
Maureen Monk | maureen_monk@hcpss.org
Shontice Moore | Shontice_Moore@hcpss.org | Website
Casey Retterer | Casey_Retterer@hcpss.org
Kellie Song | Kellie_Song@hcpss.org
Devorah Urszuy | Devorah_Urszuy@hcpss.org | Website
Maria Moravec | Science Department Assistant | Maria_Moravec@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Kristin Anderson | Head Coach, Varsity Volleyball | Kristin_Anderson@hcpss.org | Website
Niklas Berry | Niklas_Berry@hcpss.org | Website
Rodney Clifford | Rodney_Clifford@hcpss.org
Richard Ewart | Richard_Ewart@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Hipszer | Instructional Team Leader | Matthew_Hipszer@hcpss.org
Jonathan Miller | jonathan_miller@hcpss.org
Matt Richardson | Matt_Richardson@hcpss.org
Caroline Sapperstein | Caroline_Sapperstein@hcpss.org
Donald Shea | Donald_Shea@hcpss.org
Johane Yarboi | Johane_Yarboi@hcpss.org

Special Education

Tony Campitelli | Tony_Campitelli@hcpss.org
James DiPietro | James_DiPietro@hcpss.org
Laura Dvornicky | laura_dvornicky@hcpss.org
Karen Greenhorn | Karen_Greenhorn@hcpss.org | Website
Stephanie Hayes | Stephanie_Hayes@hcpss.org
Bradley Howell | Head Coach, Varsity Wrestling | Bradley_Howell@hcpss.org
Jane Kearns | Jane_Kearns@hcpss.org
Tyson Laverick | Work Study/Transition Coordinator | Tyson_Laverick@hcpss.org
Vicki Learn | vicki_learn@hcpss.org
Paula Murphy | Instructional Team Leader | paula_murphy@hcpss.org
Nicole Pickett | Nicole_Pickett@hcpss.org
Susan Rosner | Susan_Rosner@hcpss.org
Erika Seth | Erika_Seth@hcpss.org
Ashley Smith | Ashley_Smith@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Jennifer_A_Smith@hcpss.org
Benonia Thomas | Benonia_Thomas@hcpss.org
Deborah Velencia | Instructional Team Leader | deborah_velencia@hcpss.org
Patricia Bushman | Paraeducator | Patricia_Bushman@hcpss.org
Eboni Coffey | Paraeducator | Eboni_Coffey@hcpss.org
Karen Filippelli | Paraeducator | Karen_Filippelli@hcpss.org
Gwendolyn Francis | Student Assistant | Gwendolyn_Francis@hcpss.org
Ernest Gabriel | Paraeducator | Ernest_Gabriel_Jr@hcpss.org
Kimberly Hatfield | Paraeducator | Kimberly_Hatfield@hcpss.org
Christine Jackson | Paraeducator | Christine_Jackson@hcpss.org
Peggy McClellan | Paraeducator | Peggy_McClellan@hcpss.org
Helen Ollie | Paraeducator | Helen_Ollie@hcpss.org
David Watson | Paraeducator | David_Watson@hcpss.org
Deborah Barnes | Student Assistant | Deborah_Barnes@hcpss.org
Kendra Carr | Student Assistant | Kendra_Carr@hcpss.org
Kim Hatfield | Student Assistant | Kimberly_Hatfield@hcpss.org
Sandra Kleinberger | Student Assistant | Sandra_Kleinberger@hcpss.org

World Languages

Amanda Bouvier | Instructional Team Leader | amanda_bouvier@hcpss.org
Sara Bove | sara_bove@hcpss.org
Veronica Gimpel | veronica_gimpel@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Magrin | ashleigh_magrin@hcpss.org
Sikilay Powell | sikilay_powell@hcpss.org
Ashley Torbert | ashley_torbert@hcpss.org
Yira Rawlins-Prins | yira_rawlins-prins@hcpss.org

Security

Richard Cumby | Security Assistant | Richard_Cumby@hcpss.org
Ofc. Kiron Harrison | School Resource Officer | kiron_harrison@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Laura Holderman | Food Service Manager | Laura_Holderman@hcpss.org
Sandra Jackson | Sandra_Jackson@hcpss.org
Joyce Johns | Joyce_Johns@hcpss.org
Michaela Liongson | Michaela_Liongson@hcpss.org
Sudha Prakash | Sudha_Prakash@hcpss.org
Linda Welsh | Linda_Welsh@hcpss.org
Pei-Hsuan Wu | Pei-Hsuan_Wu@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Azzedine Boubsil | Azzedine_Boubsil@hcpss.org
Billy Barnes | Billy_R_Barnes@hcpss.org
Hawthorne Byrd | Hawthorne_Byrd@hcpss.org
Yvette Caldwell | Custodial Supervisor | Yvette_Caldwell@hcpss.org
Curtis Gilmore | Curtis_Gilmore@hcpss.org
Ralph Prather | Ralph_Prather@hcpss.org
Jagwana Wardlaw | Jagwana_Wardlaw@hcpss.org
Reggie Washington | Night Chief | Reginald_Washington@hcpss.org