Important News

Logo image

Important Message from OMHS - UPDATE

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 6:59pm

An update from Dr. Fink with regards to the inflammatory statement that was posted in a picture on a social media platform.
Logo image

Important Message from OMHS

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 8:49am

Today we were made aware of a student’s alleged post on social media containing inappropriate racial content.
Logo image

Virtual Student Visits

Thu, 05/28/2020 - 3:25pm

Save the date! Thursday, June 11 and Friday, June 12, 2020.
Logo image

Pick Up/Drop Off Items at OMHS (Grades 9 - 11)

Thu, 05/28/2020 - 3:19pm

During the week of June 8, 2020. Please fill out a brief survey by June 4.
Logo image

Class of 2020 Update - Diplomas

Tue, 05/26/2020 - 1:55pm

Diploma pick up will be on Monday, June 1 from 8:00am - 3:00pm.
Logo image

OMHS Senior Graduation Ceremony Video Directions

Mon, 05/18/2020 - 3:41pm

The deadline to upload your video is Wednesday, May 20, 2020.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thu, 05/14/2020 - 12:04pm

Senior Congratulatory Banners. 2020-2021 Officers & Committees. Next meeting: June 11, 2020.
Logo image

Virtual Graduation 2020

Wed, 05/13/2020 - 6:42pm

OM's virtual graduation will be on Friday, June 5 at 9:00am.
Logo image

Senior Cap & Gown Distribution

Tue, 05/12/2020 - 12:51pm

Thursday, May 14 & Friday, May 15. Please read the full post for important info & instructions.
Logo image

AP Exam Day Experience

Fri, 05/08/2020 - 3:03pm

A few final reminders as AP Exams begin on Monday, 5/11/2020.

Pages