Logo image

Upcoming SAT & ACT Dates in 2018

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 11:49am

Registration for the March SAT is February 9.
Logo image

Counseling Center News (2/2/18)

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 11:45am

Summer School registration is now open. Upcoming military visits to OM. Achieve 24/7 information.
Logo image

Counseling Center News (1/26/18)

Fri, 01/26/2018 - 10:30am

Counselor meetings with students regarding course selection. 10th Annual HBCU College Fair on February 9.
Logo image

Counseling Center News (1/19/18)

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 12:11pm

Information on Mid-Year Reports for Seniors. Counselors to meet with 9th, 10th, and 11th grade students regarding course registration beginning January 29.
Logo image

Countywide PSAT Information Night

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 10:34am

January 31, 2018 at 6:30pm at the Homewood Center.
Logo image

Navigating the Registration Process Presentation

Thu, 01/11/2018 - 12:10pm

For the Class of 2022. Presented at Curriculum Night on January 9, 2018.
Logo image

Course Registration 2018

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 2:30pm

Registration begins Monday, January 8. Students must log into Synergy and register by Friday, January 18.
Logo image

Counseling Center News (1/5/18)

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 12:16pm

ARL Info Session on 1/9 at 7pm. ARL Shadow Days are returning.
Logo image

ARL Shadow Days are returning in January

Tue, 01/02/2018 - 11:03am

Come to the Counseling Center for a permission slip - they must be returned to Mrs. Gilmartin no later than January 18th.
Logo image

Curriculum Night 2018

Thu, 12/21/2017 - 1:35pm

Rescheduled due to inclement weather. Now on Tuesday, January 9.

Pages