Logo image

OMHS Dual Enrollment Information Session

Fri, 09/04/2020 - 2:39pm

Virtual info session on Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 6:00-7:00pm.
Logo image

Class Schedules for 2020-2021

Tue, 09/01/2020 - 4:12pm

Student course schedules are now live and available to view in Synergy.
Logo image

Registering for CC Courses Support

Mon, 08/31/2020 - 2:20pm

The Office of Dual Enrollment is offering drop-in sessions for support with registering for college credit in HS courses with a CC designation.
Logo image

Paperwork Drop Off/New Registrations

Fri, 07/17/2020 - 1:20pm

Drop off paperwork on Thursdays from 9:30-11:30am at OMHS.
Logo image

Military Information Night

Tue, 03/03/2020 - 10:02am

April 16, 2020 from 6:00-9:00pm
Logo image

Junior Interviews 2019/2020

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 2:28pm

Thursday, March 26, 2020. Volunteer interviewers needed!
Logo image

Suicide Prevention

Fri, 01/24/2020 - 2:58pm

Helpful advice for parents from Dr. Jonathan Solomon, OMHS School Psychologist
Logo image

Scheduling Extravaganza 2020!

Mon, 01/06/2020 - 1:48pm

Join us on Thursday, January 9, 2020 to learn about the various programs and classes available to students at OMHS.
Logo image

Online Course Requests for 2020-2021

Mon, 01/06/2020 - 9:03am

Online course requests must be completed by January 17, 2020.
Logo image

New Family Welcome Meeting

Mon, 01/06/2020 - 8:28am

Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 7:00pm.

Pages