Logo image

Apply for JROTC for 2021-2022

Thu, 11/12/2020 - 11:26am

To apply for the 2021-2022 school year, contact a JROTC official between 11/182020 and 1/52021 to schedule an interview.
Logo image

AP Program Information

Wed, 10/21/2020 - 2:00pm

AP Program Information
Logo image

Virtual College Visit information

Fri, 10/16/2020 - 9:42am

Virtual College Visit information
Logo image

Virtual College Visits

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 10:46am

Sign up closes on Monday, October 19, 2020 at 12:00pm!
Logo image

Virtual FAFSA Workshops

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 3:29pm

Sign up today to receive 1:1 assistance in completing your FAFSA.
Logo image

Seniors - Financial Aid Information!

Fri, 09/25/2020 - 8:39am

Complete your Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) early
Logo image

The SAT at OMHS

Mon, 09/21/2020 - 2:45pm

Test dates and quick facts you need to know before you arrive.
Logo image

OMHS Dual Enrollment Information Session

Fri, 09/04/2020 - 2:39pm

Virtual info session on Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 6:00-7:00pm.
Logo image

Class Schedules for 2020-2021

Tue, 09/01/2020 - 4:12pm

Student course schedules are now live and available to view in Synergy.
Logo image

Registering for CC Courses Support

Mon, 08/31/2020 - 2:20pm

The Office of Dual Enrollment is offering drop-in sessions for support with registering for college credit in HS courses with a CC designation.

Pages