Logo image

PSAT Information 2019

Wed, 10/02/2019 - 12:05pm

PSAT Day is Wednesday, October 16, 2019.
Logo image

FAFSA Assistance with HCC

Fri, 09/13/2019 - 11:52am

Monday, 10/7/19 and Tuesday, 10/8/19. Assistance is free, but sign up is required to attend.
Logo image

OMLLT Job & Career Fair

Mon, 05/13/2019 - 9:04am

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 from 11:15am - 3:00pm
Logo image

Preparing for Life After High School

Fri, 04/12/2019 - 8:19am

Counseling Center lesson for the Junior class, Spring 2019.
Logo image

Road to the Future Night

Mon, 03/11/2019 - 3:58pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 6:30pm.
Logo image

Scheduling 2019-2020

Wed, 01/09/2019 - 10:23am

Scheduling Extravaganza RESCHEDULED for 1/15/19: AP Info Meeting (6:30pm), Electives Fair & 8th Grade Family Meeting (7:00pm)
Logo image

PSAT Results Now Available

Thu, 12/20/2018 - 12:16pm

Results were distributed in English classes the week of December 17, 2018.
Logo image

Junior Interviews 2018

Tue, 11/20/2018 - 12:43pm

Interviewers needed! Interviews will take place on Thursday, December 6, 2018.
Logo image

ARL Shadow Days 2018

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 11:32am

For current 10th graders. Deadline to sign up is November 8, 2018.
Logo image

Senior Info & Financial Aid Presentations

Fri, 09/21/2018 - 8:16am

Missed the Senior Info Night on 9/20/18? Take a look at these archived presentations from that evening.

Pages