About our Scholarships and Opportunties

These Scholarships & Opportunities are available for high school students to apply. Scholarships include monetary assistance of varying amounts for further education (two or four year college/university, technical school, etc.). More information on scholarships is available in Naviance.

Opportunities include apprenticeships/internships/employment in a variety of fields. Please read each description carefully, as many have specific qualifications a student must meet in order to apply. Also, please note that each scholarship/opportunity has its own application deadline. Contact information for each scholarship/opportunity is included.

The Career & Counseling Center is staffed by parent volunteers ready and able to assist students during 4th period every day.

Logo image

Scholarships (3/15/19)

Fri, 03/15/2019 - 9:10am

Application deadlines in April.
Logo image

Scholarships (3/11/19)

Mon, 03/11/2019 - 1:14pm

Application deadlines in March and April.
Logo image

Scholarships (2/22/19)

Fri, 02/22/2019 - 2:06pm

Application deadlines in March.
Logo image

Scholarships & Opportunities (2/8/19)

Fri, 02/08/2019 - 2:26pm

Deadlines in February, March, and April. Including some on 2/15/19!!
Logo image

Scholarships (6/11/18)

Mon, 06/11/2018 - 8:25am

Application deadline: July 31, 2018.
Logo image

Scholarships (6/4/18)

Mon, 06/04/2018 - 10:57am

Financial Futures Scholarship. Application due date: July 31, 2018
Logo image

Scholarships & Opportunities (5/21/18)

Mon, 05/21/2018 - 12:22pm

Scholarship deadlines in May and June. Summer opportunities.
Logo image

Scholarships & Opportunities (5/15/18)

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 7:57am

Scholarship application deadlines in May. Opportunities for summer internships.
Logo image

Last Chance for Scholarship Money

Mon, 05/14/2018 - 11:22am

For ALL Seniors. Wednesday, May 23 from 3-7pm.
Logo image

Scholarships & Opportunities (4/27/18)

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 2:22pm

Academic and leadership opportunities in July. Scholarships with deadlines in May and June.

Pages