About the Oakland Mills PTSA

A community united to support the pursuit of post-secondary education for every student - PTA's mission is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. (National PTA) We invite you all to join the PTSA and its mission for our children. Parents, guardians, grandparents, aunts, uncles, alumni and students, join the PTSA and you're supporting our OMHS cOMmunity.

Plus! Check out the discount benefits of being a PTSA member! Discounts include: AARP, Hertz, Boxed.com, Staples and Sylvan Learning! Please see the membership form to join and/or donate time or talent. With approximately 1100 students, you and/or your student's membership alone would be a significant contribution to supporting OMHS!

Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thu, 05/09/2019 - 9:59am

Urgent: Budget Hearing on 5/13 at 1pm. Board candidates and volunteers needed for 2019-2020. Celebration of PTSA volunteers on 6/13.
Logo image

PTSA News - Friday, May 3, 2019

Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:45am

Rescheduled general meeting date coming soon. 2019-2020 Board candidates & volunteers needed. Spots still available for Greg's Driving School classes.
Logo image

PTSA News - Friday, April 26, 2019

Fri, 04/26/2019 - 8:22am

Urgent need for After Prom volunteers! Next meeting: May 1 prior to the spring music concert at 7pm.
Logo image

PTSA News - Friday, April 12, 2019

Fri, 04/12/2019 - 9:11am

Next meeting: May 1. Volunteers needed for After Prom. 2019-2020 Board candidates and volunteers needed.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, April 4, 2019

Thu, 04/04/2019 - 8:13am

PTSA Advocacy & Exec Board Meeting: 4/10. PTSA Gen Meeting: 5/1. Anxiety in Youth screening & panel: 4/9 & 4/10. PTSA seeking 2019-2020 board candidates.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thu, 03/28/2019 - 11:07am

Next meeting: April 10. Scholarship application deadlines on 4/5, 4/6 & 4/15. Pre-Prom nails & facials to benefit After Prom.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thu, 03/21/2019 - 10:52am

Upcoming After Prom fundraisers. Tuxedo rental at OMHS on 3/26 & 3/27. Scholarship application deadlines 4/5, 4/6 & 4/15.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thu, 03/14/2019 - 9:58am

Scholarship deadlines coming up soon! Shake Shack restaurant night March 25. After Prom registration open. Tux rental at OMHS March 25 & 26.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 9:48am

Next meeting: 3/13/19. Scholarship applications due soon! Public education funding rally in Annapolis on 3/11.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 11:47am

Register early for After Prom & $AVE! Read more for details on After Prom, Tux Rental, Senior Banners, scholarships & other PTSA news.

Pages