About the Oakland Mills PTSA

A community united to support the pursuit of post-secondary education for every student - PTA's mission is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. (National PTA) We invite you all to join the PTSA and its mission for our children. Parents, guardians, grandparents, aunts, uncles, alumni and students, join the PTSA and you're supporting our OMHS cOMmunity.

Plus! Check out the discount benefits of being a PTSA member! Discounts include: AARP, Hertz, Boxed.com, Staples and Sylvan Learning! Please see the membership form to join and/or donate time or talent. With approximately 1100 students, you and/or your student's membership alone would be a significant contribution to supporting OMHS!

Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thu, 03/14/2019 - 9:58am

Scholarship deadlines coming up soon! Shake Shack restaurant night March 25. After Prom registration open. Tux rental at OMHS March 25 & 26.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 9:48am

Next meeting: 3/13/19. Scholarship applications due soon! Public education funding rally in Annapolis on 3/11.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 11:47am

Register early for After Prom & $AVE! Read more for details on After Prom, Tux Rental, Senior Banners, scholarships & other PTSA news.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, February 14, 2019

Thu, 02/14/2019 - 9:21am

After Prom updates and fundraisers. Senior Banners on sale now. PTA scholarships available. Public education funding rally in Annapolis.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:15am

Next meeting: 2/13. After Prom information and fundraisers. Tuxedo rental at OMHS. PTA scholarships. Public education funding rally in Annapolis on 3/11.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, January 31, 2019

Thu, 01/31/2019 - 1:42pm

Next meeting: 2/13. Senior Banners on sale. After Prom registration open, plus fundraiser info. Tuxedo rental at OMHS. Scholarship opportunities.
Logo image

PTSA News - Monday, January 28, 2019

Mon, 01/28/2019 - 11:58am

Fundraiser for After Prom on 2/25. PTA of HoCo & Maryland PTA scholarships. OM Food Pantry donations needed.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 1:36pm

Budget meeting on 1/23. Donations needed for the OM Food Pantry. Maryland PTA Night in Annapolis on 2/7. HC DrugFree news and events.
Logo image

PTSA News - January 10, 2019

Thu, 01/10/2019 - 9:50am

Donations needed for food pantry. Superintendent's proposed operating budget. After Prom fundraiser 1/14. Maryland PTA Night in Annapolis 2/7.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, January 3, 2019

Thu, 01/03/2019 - 11:55am

Next meeting: 1/9. AfterProm fundraiser 1/14. Greg's Driving School. HC Drug Free news.

Pages