About the Oakland Mills PTSA

A community united to support the pursuit of post-secondary education for every student - PTA's mission is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. (National PTA) We invite you all to join the PTSA and its mission for our children. Parents, guardians, grandparents, aunts, uncles, alumni and students, join the PTSA and you're supporting our OMHS cOMmunity.

Plus! Check out the discount benefits of being a PTSA member! Discounts include: AARP, Hertz, Boxed.com, Staples and Sylvan Learning! Please see the membership form to join and/or donate time or talent. With approximately 1100 students, you and/or your student's membership alone would be a significant contribution to supporting OMHS!

Logo image

PTSA News - Friday, December 21, 2018

Fri, 12/21/2018 - 8:08am

Next meeting: January 9. Panera for After Prom - January 14.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 11:12am

Homewood's 15th Recycled Treasure Sale. January meeting on 1/9. After Prom information. Greg's Driving School classes.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thu, 12/06/2018 - 8:10am

Next meeting: December 12 at 7pm. Save the date: After Prom fundraiser on January 14 at Panera.
Logo image

PTSA News - November 30, 2018

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 10:51am

Next meeting: Wednesday, December 12, 7:00pm.
Logo image

PTSA News - Friday, November 16, 2018

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 11:10am

OM Food Drive. After Prom planning meeting on 11/26. Membership updates.
Logo image

PTSA Meeting Rescheduled

Tue, 11/13/2018 - 10:45am

Was 11/14/18. Now 11/15/18.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thu, 11/08/2018 - 2:32pm

Food drive for OMHS Food Pantry. Next meeting: November 14 at 7pm. Membership news. Registration still open for Greg's Driving School classes.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thu, 11/01/2018 - 11:05am

Craft Fair this Saturday. Donations needed for OM Food Pantry. Membership updates.
Logo image

OM Craft Fair

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:07am

Saturday, November 3, 2018. 10am - 3pm.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thu, 10/25/2018 - 1:38pm

Volunteers needed for the OM Craft Fair. Membership Updates. Greg's Driving School classes open.

Pages