About the Oakland Mills PTSA

A community united to support the pursuit of post-secondary education for every student - PTA's mission is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. (National PTA) We invite you all to join the PTSA and its mission for our children. Parents, guardians, grandparents, aunts, uncles, alumni and students, join the PTSA and you're supporting our OMHS cOMmunity.

Plus! Check out the discount benefits of being a PTSA member! Discounts include: AARP, Hertz, Boxed.com, Staples and Sylvan Learning! Please see the membership form to join and/or donate time or talent. With approximately 1100 students, you and/or your student's membership alone would be a significant contribution to supporting OMHS!

Logo image

OM Craft Fair

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:07am

Saturday, November 3, 2018. 10am - 3pm.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thu, 10/25/2018 - 1:38pm

Volunteers needed for the OM Craft Fair. Membership Updates. Greg's Driving School classes open.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 8:24am

Volunteers still needed for the Craft Fair, Homecoming Dance and Teacher-conferences. Winter Coat Drive. Memerbship updates. Greg's Driving School.
Logo image

PTSA News - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thu, 10/11/2018 - 11:30am

Volunteers needed for Homecoming and the OM Craft Fair. Winter Coat Drive. Membership Updates. Greg's Driving School. Fraud Alert.
Logo image

PTSA News - Friday, October 5, 2018

Fri, 10/05/2018 - 8:03am

Membership updates. Greg's Driving School signup is open. Annual Craft Fair: Save the date plus volunteers needed! Free crowd manager training available.
Logo image

PTSA News - September 27, 2018

Thu, 09/27/2018 - 8:46am

Volunteers needed for the upcoming Homecoming Carnival (10/19) and Teacher Appreciation Lunch (11/19).
Logo image

Welcome Back from the PTSA

Fri, 08/31/2018 - 11:47am

General membership meeting at Back to School Night. Volunteers needed for various committees.
Logo image

PTSA News (6/12/18)

Tue, 06/12/2018 - 7:44am

Ice cream social greet & goodbye meeting on June 13. Registration for Greg's Driving School is open. Host families needed for AFS exchange students.
Logo image

PTSA News (6/4/18)

Mon, 06/04/2018 - 11:01am

Next meeting: June 13. HCPSS seeking members for policy committees. Greg's Driving School registration open. Host families needed for exchange students.
Logo image

PTSA Fundraiser at Corner Bakery

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 7:44am

Thursday, May 24, 2018 from 7:00am - 8:00pm.

Pages