Important News

Logo image

Morning Announcements - Monday, March 20, 2017

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 9:46am

Alpha Achievers host tutoring in Media on Mondays. Eat at Panera tonight to support FAB. Feedback needed from students - check Canvas OM Student Resource Course.
Logo image

PTSA News (3/17/17)

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 12:07pm

Safe Prom Contest. PTSA Scholarship. Treasurer for 2017-18 needed. 2018 Craft Fair organizer needed.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Friday, March 17, 2017

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 9:42am

Junior Class meeting on 3/22. First rehearsal for OM Spring Show this Saturday 3/18.
Logo image

Commencement Date Announced

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:44am

OM's Class of 2017 Commencement Ceremony will be held on Thursday, June 1 at 8:00am.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:41am

Escorpiones Latinos meet today. VIBES meeting today. Last day to withdraw from a course now Monday 3/20.
Logo image

Gangs, Gang Activity, and Similar Destructive or Delinquent Group Behavior (Policy 9290)

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 10:54am

The Board prohibits any gang activity and any similar destructive or delinquent group behavior on school property, on school buses or at school-sponsored functions.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 9:41am

Escorpiones Latinos meeting on Thursday. Support OM FAB - eat at Panera on 3/20.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Monday, March 13, 2017

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:59am

Sophomore class meeting 3/15. Alpha Achievers offer tutoring after school. PTSA scholarship applications due 4/18.
Logo image

Naviance Survey

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 1:25pm

HCPSS middle and high school parents are invited to provide feedback on their use of the Naviance online college and career readiness system. Open until March 20.

Pages