Logo image

Winter Dance Concert 2018

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 8:50am

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm.
Logo image

Concert for Kids 2018

Mon, 11/26/2018 - 12:07pm

The annual concert to benefit the WBAL Radio Kids Campaign is this Saturday, December 1!
Logo image

OM FAB Texas Roadhouse Night

Tue, 10/16/2018 - 11:04am

Monday, October 22, 2018 from 4-10pm
Logo image

Into the Woods

Fri, 08/31/2018 - 1:05pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 7:00pm. Proceeds benefit OM's Fine Arts Boosters.
Logo image

Fall Play Auditions

Fri, 08/31/2018 - 11:52am

Saturday, September 8, 2018 from 3-6pm.
Logo image

2nd Annual Mattress Sale

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 3:15pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018. 10:00am - 5:00pm. Proceeds go to support OM's performing arts program.
Logo image

Jason's Deli Night

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 3:07pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018. 5:00-9:00pm.

Pages