Logo image

2024 OMHS Dance Company Auditions

Thu, 02/22/2024 - 12:34pm

March 12 and March 14. Registration is required.
Logo image

2023 Winter Dance Concert

Mon, 12/11/2023 - 11:53am

Friday, December 15 and Saturday, December 16 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Axes and Ivories Winter 2023

Tue, 12/05/2023 - 8:17am

Guitar and Piano recital. Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 7:00pm. Admission is FREE!
Logo image

WBAL Concert for Kids 2023

Mon, 11/27/2023 - 9:52am

To benefit the WBAL Radio Kids Campain. Family matinee at 1:00pm. Evening Concert at 7:00pm.
Logo image

Fall Play: Romeo and Juliet

Thu, 11/09/2023 - 9:46am

November 16 - 18, 2023 at 7:00pm, and November 18 at 2:00pm.
Logo image

OMHS FAB Ice Cream Fundraiser

Mon, 05/08/2023 - 11:59am

Get ice cream delivered to your door on Saturday, 5/12! Orders must be placed by Wednesday, 5/10 at 11:00pm.
Logo image

2023 Spring Dance Concert

Tue, 04/25/2023 - 2:05pm

Friday, May 5, 2023 at 7pm; Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7pm
Logo image

Newsies

Tue, 03/07/2023 - 10:51am

Spring Musical 2023. March 16 & 17 at 7:00pm. March 18 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Logo image

Axes & Ivories Spring 2023

Wed, 03/01/2023 - 11:05am

Guitar and piano recital. Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 7:00pm.
Logo image

OMHS FAB Panda Express Fundraiser

Mon, 02/06/2023 - 2:30pm

Wednesday, February 8, 2023. 10:30am - 9:00pm

Pages