Logo image

Winter Dance Concert 2019

Wed, 12/04/2019 - 8:13am

Saturday, December 14 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
Logo image

Concert for Kids 2019

Mon, 10/21/2019 - 10:24am

Saturday, December 7, 2019. Family matinee at 1:00pm. Evening Pops at 7:30pm.
Logo image

Fall Play 2019: Alice in Wonderland

Fri, 10/04/2019 - 3:44pm

Performances run November 7th, 8th, and 9th.
Logo image

OMHS Dance Company Auditions 2019

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 1:29pm

Monday, May 13 and Wednesday, May 15 from 3-6pm
Logo image

Spring Dance Concert 2019

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 1:28pm

Friday, May 10 and Saturday, May 11 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Mary Poppins: The Broadway Musical

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 10:40am

The 2019 spring musical. April 4, 5, 6 at 7:00pm; April 7 at 2:00pm.
Logo image

Axes & Ivories - A Music Recital

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 10:13am

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Winter Dance Concert 2018

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 8:50am

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm.
Logo image

Concert for Kids 2018

Mon, 11/26/2018 - 12:07pm

The annual concert to benefit the WBAL Radio Kids Campaign is this Saturday, December 1!
Logo image

OM FAB Texas Roadhouse Night

Tue, 10/16/2018 - 11:04am

Monday, October 22, 2018 from 4-10pm

Pages