Logo image

Spring Dance Concert 2022

Tue, 04/26/2022 - 10:28am

Friday, May 6 and Saturday, May 7 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Spring Musical - High School Musical

Mon, 03/14/2022 - 1:58pm

March 17-19, 2022 at 7:00pm. Matinee performance March 19 at 2:00pm.
Logo image

Dance Company Auditions 2022

Thu, 03/03/2022 - 10:35am

Registration forms are due by March 30, 2022. Auditions will be on April 6 & 7.
Logo image

WBAL Concert for Kids 2021

Mon, 11/29/2021 - 1:52pm

Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 2:00pm (family matinee) and 7:30pm (evening pops).
Logo image

Fall Play 2021: Almost, Maine

Tue, 10/19/2021 - 11:36am

October 21 and 22 at 7:00pm, October 23 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Logo image

Spring Showcase

Tue, 05/18/2021 - 9:01am

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 2:30pm. Presented by OM's Performing Arts Department
Logo image

Dance Company Auditions

Thu, 04/08/2021 - 8:35am

Applications are due beginning Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Late submissions will not be accepted.
Logo image

Dance Company Auditions

Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:20am

OMHS Dance Company auditions are happening now! Deadlines: Monday, June 15 & Wednesday, June 17.
Logo image

Axes and Ivories 2020

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 9:35am

Guitar and Piano recitals. March 11 and March 25 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Footloose!

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 9:11am

Showtimes for OM's production: March 5th (7pm), 6th (7pm), 7th (7pm) and 8th (2pm)

Pages