Logo image

Dance Company Auditions

Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:20am

OMHS Dance Company auditions are happening now! Deadlines: Monday, June 15 & Wednesday, June 17.
Logo image

Axes and Ivories 2020

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 9:35am

Guitar and Piano recitals. March 11 and March 25 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Footloose!

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 9:11am

Showtimes for OM's production: March 5th (7pm), 6th (7pm), 7th (7pm) and 8th (2pm)
Logo image

Winter Dance Concert 2019

Wed, 12/04/2019 - 8:13am

Saturday, December 14 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
Logo image

Concert for Kids 2019

Mon, 10/21/2019 - 10:24am

Saturday, December 7, 2019. Family matinee at 1:00pm. Evening Pops at 7:30pm.
Logo image

Fall Play 2019: Alice in Wonderland

Fri, 10/04/2019 - 3:44pm

Performances run November 7th, 8th, and 9th.
Logo image

OMHS Dance Company Auditions 2019

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 1:29pm

Monday, May 13 and Wednesday, May 15 from 3-6pm
Logo image

Spring Dance Concert 2019

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 1:28pm

Friday, May 10 and Saturday, May 11 at 7:00pm
Logo image

Mary Poppins: The Broadway Musical

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 10:40am

The 2019 spring musical. April 4, 5, 6 at 7:00pm; April 7 at 2:00pm.
Logo image

Axes & Ivories - A Music Recital

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 10:13am

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:00pm

Pages