Class of 2021 News

Logo image

Order Your 2021 Yearbook!

Tue, 05/11/2021 - 12:39pm

Deadline to order is Monday, May 24, 2021!
Logo image

Senior Activities & Graduation Information

Wed, 04/28/2021 - 10:51am

Presentation from Scorp Time on Wednesday, April 28, 2021.
Logo image

Graduation Information 2021

Fri, 04/16/2021 - 10:14am

Graduation for the Class of 2021 will take place on Tuesday, June 1 at 3:00pm.
Logo image

Class of 2021: Cap & Gown Ordering Information

Mon, 01/04/2021 - 2:08pm

Be sure to place your order during Senior Order Week, January 11-18, 2021 to take advantage of the group pricing rate.
Logo image

Class of 2021 Senior Pictures

Thu, 10/01/2020 - 2:23pm

The main window for senior pictures will be from October 26-29, 2020.
Logo image

SENIORS!!!! Top 10 things to do prior to Nov. 1

Thu, 09/24/2020 - 2:15pm

Top 10 things you need to do if you have a November 1 college deadline.
Logo image

Class of 2021 Panera Night

Tue, 10/15/2019 - 8:05am

Monday, October 21, 2019 from 5-9pm. Must show flyer for OMHS to receive 20% of sales!
Logo image

Class of 2021 Spirit Night at Red Robin

Fri, 09/06/2019 - 12:21pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019 from 5:00-9:00pm