Important News

Logo image

College Workshop for the Class of 2018

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 9:46am

Monday, July 24 & Tuesday, July 25, 10am-12pm. Sign up today!
Logo image

From the Counseling Center: Attention, Class of 2018!

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 11:58am

The Counseling Center will be hosting a college workshop this summer to get a jump on those college applications. Come on Monday, July 24 or Tuesday, July 25 (or both) from 10:00am to 12:00pm.
Logo image

Teacher Academy Flyer

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 11:55am

Don’t forget that if your high schooler is interested in TAM (Teacher Academy of Maryland) to contact the guidance office RIGHT AWAY! Attached, please find the program document for your review. Questions? Call the guidance office at 410-313-6950. Thank you!
Logo image

Fall 2017 Athletic Tryouts

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 1:01pm

August 9 to August 14. Plus a link to the new online registration form.
Logo image

8th Grade and New Student Visit Day

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:05pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017. 8:45 - 11:00am.
Logo image

SCORE! Sports Physicals

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:58am

Friday, June 9, 2017 from 2:30-5:00pm.
Logo image

Christopher McCrea Earns Medals at Special Olympics

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:39am

He earned a gold and bronze medal, as well as a 4th place ribbon in his events on Saturday, June 3, 2017.
Logo image

Class of 2017 Commencement Ceremony

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:52am

Missed the ceremony? Watch it here.
Logo image

2016-2017 Final Exam Schedule

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:49am

Friday, June 9 through Wednesday, June 14, 2017.
Logo image

OM FAB Fundraiser at The Green Turtle

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:44am

Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 11:00am to 1:00am.

Pages