Important News

Logo image

Fall 2017 Athletic Tryouts

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 1:01pm

August 9 to August 14. Plus a link to the new online registration form.
Logo image

8th Grade and New Student Visit Day

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:05pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017. 8:45 - 11:00am.
Logo image

SCORE! Sports Physicals

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:58am

Friday, June 9, 2017 from 2:30-5:00pm.
Logo image

Christopher McCrea Earns Medals at Special Olympics

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:39am

He earned a gold and bronze medal, as well as a 4th place ribbon in his events on Saturday, June 3, 2017.
Logo image

Class of 2017 Commencement Ceremony

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:52am

Missed the ceremony? Watch it here.
Logo image

2016-2017 Final Exam Schedule

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:49am

Friday, June 9 through Wednesday, June 14, 2017.
Logo image

OM FAB Fundraiser at The Green Turtle

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:44am

Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 11:00am to 1:00am.
Logo image

PTSA News (6/5/17)

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 9:24am

Congrats Class of 2017! Volunteer Coordinator needed. Next meeting: June 7 at 7:00pm.
Logo image

Parking for Commencement - UPDATE

Wed, 05/31/2017 - 11:08am

Specific instructions from Merriweather Post for the OMHS commencement on June 1, 2017.
Logo image

OM Track Earns Wins at State Championships

Tue, 05/30/2017 - 7:54am

Girls 4x100 and 4x200 relays, Cameron Vereen in 100m dash.

Pages