Important News

Logo image

Morning Announcements - Friday, March 17, 2017

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 9:42am

Junior Class meeting on 3/22. First rehearsal for OM Spring Show this Saturday 3/18.
Logo image

Commencement Date Announced

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:44am

OM's Class of 2017 Commencement Ceremony will be held on Thursday, June 1 at 8:00am.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:41am

Escorpiones Latinos meet today. VIBES meeting today. Last day to withdraw from a course now Monday 3/20.
Logo image

Gangs, Gang Activity, and Similar Destructive or Delinquent Group Behavior (Policy 9290)

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 10:54am

The Board prohibits any gang activity and any similar destructive or delinquent group behavior on school property, on school buses or at school-sponsored functions.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 9:41am

Escorpiones Latinos meeting on Thursday. Support OM FAB - eat at Panera on 3/20.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Monday, March 13, 2017

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:59am

Sophomore class meeting 3/15. Alpha Achievers offer tutoring after school. PTSA scholarship applications due 4/18.
Logo image

Naviance Survey

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 1:25pm

HCPSS middle and high school parents are invited to provide feedback on their use of the Naviance online college and career readiness system. Open until March 20.
Logo image

PTSA News (3/10/17)

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 7:57am

Safe Prom Contest. PTSA Scholarship. AfterProm meeting on Tuesday, March 14.
Logo image

Leadership U

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:55am

Applications are due Thursday, March 16, 2017.

Pages