Student Services

Staff

Donna Ueckermann | Guidance Counselor, A-B, XYZ | Donna_Ueckermann@hcpss.org
Leo Quinn | Guidance Counselor, C-G | Leo_Quinn@hcpss.org
Natalia Hart | Guidance Counselor, H-L | Natalia_Hart@hcpss.org
LaTia Douglas | Guidance Counselor, M-R | LaTia_Douglas@hcpss.org
Kara Fick | Guidance Counselor, S-W | Kara_Fick@hcpss.org
Maribel Alonso | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Maribel_Alonso@hcpss.org
Mark Cooper | School Psychologist | Mark_Cooper@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Kevin_Lee@hcpss.org | Read more about what a Pupil Personnel Worker does
Cynthia Smith | Speech Pathologist | Cynthia_Smith@hcpss.org
Claudia Bright | Registrar | Claudia_Bright@hcpss.org
Barbara Gilmartin | Guidance Secretary | Barbara_Gilmartin@hcpss.org

Essential Resources

College Resources