Important News

Logo image

OMHS Parent Teacher Conferences

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 11:59am

Scheduling window closes this Friday, March 3 at 2:30pm.
Logo image

Howard County Invitational Swim Meet

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 11:50am

Held on Sunday, April 30, 2017 at Howard Community College and open to all Howard County Public High School Students.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Friday, February 17, 2017

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 8:03am

Spirit Club meeting today after school. Schools closed Monday 2/20 and Tuesday 2/21. And more...
Logo image

Attendance (Policy 9010)

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 10:06am

Regular daily attendance is vital to the continuity of classroom instruction and participation in school activities.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 8:18am

Softball paperwork due 2/24. Free prom dress event on 3/4. Still time to sign up for King of the Mill. And more...
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wed, 02/15/2017 - 10:24am

Boys lacrosse meeting on 2/16. Tennis paperwork due 2/22. Spirit Club meeting this Friday. And more...
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tue, 02/14/2017 - 9:05am

Sign up by Friday for King of the Mill. Outdoor track interest meeting after school today. And more...
Logo image

Girls Basketball Defeats Wilde Lake

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 9:41am

Strong third quarter leads to 37-29 win.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Monday, February 13, 2017

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 9:33am

Free prom dress event. Speakers needed for Commencement. And more...

Pages