Important News

Logo image

Gangs, Gang Activity, and Similar Destructive or Delinquent Group Behavior (Policy 9290)

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 10:54am

The Board prohibits any gang activity and any similar destructive or delinquent group behavior on school property, on school buses or at school-sponsored functions.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 9:41am

Escorpiones Latinos meeting on Thursday. Support OM FAB - eat at Panera on 3/20.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Monday, March 13, 2017

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:59am

Sophomore class meeting 3/15. Alpha Achievers offer tutoring after school. PTSA scholarship applications due 4/18.
Logo image

Naviance Survey

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 1:25pm

HCPSS middle and high school parents are invited to provide feedback on their use of the Naviance online college and career readiness system. Open until March 20.
Logo image

PTSA News (3/10/17)

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 7:57am

Safe Prom Contest. PTSA Scholarship. AfterProm meeting on Tuesday, March 14.
Logo image

Leadership U

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:55am

Applications are due Thursday, March 16, 2017.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:41am

AP registration closes today. Young Democrats meet today. PTSA scholarship for seniors.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:55am

HCASC meeting tonight. Auditions for Talent Show on 3/23. Young Democrats meeting today.
Logo image

OMHS Talent Show

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 2:48pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017. Auditions will be on Thursday, March 23 at 3:00pm.

Pages