Important News

Logo image

Morning Announcements - Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 9:33am

Girls Field Hockey defeats Glen Burnie. Nominate classmates for Homecoming Court. Young Democrats meet today.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 1:17pm

Allied Soccer defeats HaHS. Turn in your flu consent forms. TBK-OM meets today after school.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tue, 09/26/2017 - 9:41am

Step Squad interest meeting 9/27. Pick up guest forms for Homecoming Dance in the front office. Allied Soccer take on HaHS today. Cheerleaders Pancake Breakfast on 9/30.
Logo image

Scholarships (9/26/17)

Tue, 09/26/2017 - 8:49am

Deadlines to apply coming up in October and November.
Logo image

FAFSA Nights Around the County

Tue, 09/26/2017 - 8:46am

Tuesday, September 26 at HaHS. Wednesday, September 27 at CHS.
Logo image

PTSA News - Monday, September 25, 2017

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:40am

After Prom committee meeting on 9/28. Annual Craft Fair on 11/4.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Monday, September 25, 2017

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:37am

Join OM's To Be Kind Club. Homecoming is in 2 weeks! Nominations for Homecoming court - check the Student Resources course in Canvas. Sign up for the girls Junior vs. Senior football game.
Logo image

Cafeteria Notes

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:21am

Students who qualify for FARMS must apply again this year. Also, you can add money to your students' account online.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, September 19, 2017

Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:36am

Music & Video Production Club meeting today at 2:30pm. Freshman Homecoming hallway decorating meeting today at 2:15pm. See clubs board in cafeteria for a list of all OM's clubs.

Pages