Logo image

Annual Thanksgiving Community Dinner 2019

Mon, 11/25/2019 - 4:09pm

Tuesday, November 26 from 5:00-7:30pm. Sponsored by the Alpha Achievers of OM.
Logo image

Alpha Achievers Community Dinner

Thu, 11/15/2018 - 1:46pm

Monday, November 19, 2018. Free to all!
Logo image

NaNoWriMo and the OM Book Club

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 11:00am

The OM Book Club will meet every Wednesday to WRITE a book for National Novel Writing Month!
Logo image

Chick-fil-A Spirit Night to Benefit Ellicott City

Tue, 06/05/2018 - 7:53am

Monday, June 11, 2018. 5-9pm. Be sure to bring the flyer!
Logo image

County Council Districts 2 & 3 Debate

Tue, 03/06/2018 - 8:41am

Thursday, March 8th from 6:30-8:30pm. Free and open to the public.
Logo image

Annual Thanksgiving Community Dinner

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 8:25am

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 from 4:00-7:00pm. Sponsored by the Alpha Achievers.
Logo image

Spring Spirit Week 2017

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 8:24am

April 3 through April 7.
Logo image

OMHS MESA Team Overall Regional Winner

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 8:28am

The team will represent Howard County at the state competitions in May.
Logo image

OMHS Talent Show

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 2:48pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017. Auditions will be on Thursday, March 23 at 3:00pm.
Logo image

DECA Awards

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 12:17pm

Congratulations to OM's DECA members! They placed 1st in Principles of Marketing and 2nd in Accounting.

Pages