Logo image

Baseball/Softball Playoffs

Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:25am

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Logo image

HoCo Track Championships

Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:22am

Wins by Cameron Vereen and the girls 4x100 and 4x200 relays.
Logo image

Lacrosse Playoffs

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 7:57am

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Logo image

Athletics Results (4/28/17)

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 8:19am

Wins from the baseball, girls lacrosse, and boys tennis teams.
Logo image

Track & Field Host Scorpion Classic Invitational

Tue, 04/25/2017 - 10:26am

Results and highlights from the event on Friday, April 21, 2017.
Logo image

Track Team Highlights (3/30/17)

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 9:40am

Meet against Centennial, Hammond, Mt. Hebron, Wilde Lake, and Reservoir.
Logo image

OM Baseball Cruises to Win Over WLHS

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 8:35am

Chris Clyde gets grand slam and 4 hits in 19-2 victory.
Logo image

OM Baseball Defeats Hammond in Season Opener

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 8:26am

OM Tennis also earns wins against Hammond.

Pages