Important News

Logo image

Morning Announcements - Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 8:18am

Softball paperwork due 2/24. Free prom dress event on 3/4. Still time to sign up for King of the Mill. And more...
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wed, 02/15/2017 - 10:24am

Boys lacrosse meeting on 2/16. Tennis paperwork due 2/22. Spirit Club meeting this Friday. And more...
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tue, 02/14/2017 - 9:05am

Sign up by Friday for King of the Mill. Outdoor track interest meeting after school today. And more...
Logo image

Girls Basketball Defeats Wilde Lake

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 9:41am

Strong third quarter leads to 37-29 win.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Monday, February 13, 2017

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 9:33am

Free prom dress event. Speakers needed for Commencement. And more...
Logo image

Scholarships (2/10/17)

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:59am

Application deadlines in May & June.
Logo image

OM Robotics to Compete in State Championships

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:41am

Sunday, February 12, 2017, 10:30am in the Knott Athletic Recreational Convocation Complex at Mount Saint Mary's University.
Logo image

PrOM season at Oakland Mills is coming!

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:35am

PrOM 2017 will be hosted at the National Aquarium in Baltimore on May 6th. Online pre-sale during the month of March.
Logo image

PTSA News (2/10/17)

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:31am

Volunteers needed for a variety of events including After Prom, the annual Craft Fair, PTSA executive board, and more!
Logo image

AP Exam Registration Now Open

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 9:39am

Deadline to register is Thursday, March 9, 2017.

Pages