Important News

Logo image

Morning Announcements - Friday, February 24, 2017

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 8:06am

2A West Sectional Playoffs at OM today. Girls interested in lacrosse should meet with Coach Pro during lunch. And more...
Logo image

College Planning Night

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 2:31pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 6:30pm
Logo image

Leadership U Class of 2017

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 12:00pm

Last information session is on Thursday, March 2, Miller Library, 7-8pm.
Logo image

Graduation Materials on Sale

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 11:33am

Seniors! There is still time to order graduation materials through the Spring Order Program.
Logo image

Bullying, Cyberbullying, Harassment, or Intimidation (Policy 1060)

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 9:25am

The Board prohibits acts of bullying, cyberbullying, harassment, or intimidation because these behaviors compromise the learning environment and well-being of students, staff, and community.
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 8:53am

Another round of auditions for the Spring Musical Revue will be this Friday from 3-7pm. Softball paperwork due to Coach Yarn tomorrow. And more...
Logo image

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wed, 02/22/2017 - 12:24pm

Track team competes in States. Tennis team paperwork due today. Performing Arts Department looking for singers, dancers, and actors for the Spring Musical Revue. And more...
Logo image

OMHS Parent Teacher Conferences

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 11:59am

Scheduling window closes this Friday, March 3 at 2:30pm.
Logo image

Howard County Invitational Swim Meet

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 11:50am

Held on Sunday, April 30, 2017 at Howard Community College and open to all Howard County Public High School Students.

Pages