Logo image

Girls Basketball Defeats Glen Burnie

Mon, 12/12/2016 - 8:10am

Team earns second-straight win with 58-41 victory.
Logo image

Wrestling Dominates Centennial in Season Opener

Wed, 12/07/2016 - 11:29am

Led by captains Kyle Farace, John Rynn, & Anthony Morales.
Logo image

Winter Sports Tryouts 2016

Fri, 11/11/2016 - 1:43pm

Tryouts for winter sports will take place on Tuesday, November 15, Wednesday, November 16, and Thursday, November 17.
Logo image

Boys Cross Country Places 3rd at Regionals

Fri, 11/04/2016 - 9:44am

Girls team placed 9th. Both teams compete at States on 11/12/16.
Logo image

Athletic Events Update: Thursday, September 29, 2016

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 1:09pm

See which events are on, and which have been postponed.
Logo image

Athletic Events Update: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 1:43pm

See which events are on, and which have been postponed.
Logo image

Joey Navarro Finishes 1st at Adidas XC Invitational

Tue, 09/20/2016 - 10:31am

Boys team finished 4th. Girls team led by Grace Chaverini.
Logo image

Joey Navarro Wins HoCo Invitational

Tue, 09/13/2016 - 9:30am

Grace Chaverini top finisher for the girls team.

Pages