Logo image

FAFSA Workshop

Mon, 09/18/2017 - 10:00am

Monday, October 2, 2017. Sign up to register for this free workshop here at OM with reps from HCC.
Logo image

Counseling Center News - Monday, September 18, 2017

Mon, 09/18/2017 - 8:39am

Senior Information Night on 9/19. FAFSA Workshop on 10/2. ACT/SAT registration deadlines.
Logo image

Senior Information Night

Tue, 09/12/2017 - 2:03pm

Tuesday, September 19, 2017.
Logo image

Counseling Center News - September 5, 2017

Wed, 09/06/2017 - 4:57pm

Senior Information Night on Tuesday 9/19. National College Fair in Baltimore on 10/30. College visits begin 9/13.
Logo image

Counseling Center News - August 28, 2017

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 3:35pm

School & Military visits. Senior Information Night on Tuesday, September 19 at 7:00pm.
Logo image

Class Schedules for the 2017-2018 School Year

Wed, 08/16/2017 - 5:49pm

Your list of confirmed classes will be mailed the week of August 14th.
Logo image

College Workshop for the Class of 2018

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 9:46am

Monday, July 24 & Tuesday, July 25, 10am-12pm. Sign up today!
Logo image

From the Counseling Center: Attention, Class of 2018!

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 11:58am

The Counseling Center will be hosting a college workshop this summer to get a jump on those college applications. Come on Monday, July 24 or Tuesday, July 25 (or both) from 10:00am to 12:00pm.
Logo image

Donate Books to the College & Career Center

Mon, 05/22/2017 - 1:19pm

Please donate gently used SAT, ACT, and AP Study Guides or other College and Career preparation books.
Logo image

Senior Survey

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 12:06pm

On May 10th and 11th, seniors will be completing a survey via Naviance that will provide the school with information about his/her future plans, college acceptance, scholarship offers and feedback on the counseling program, in addition to required questions from the Maryland State Department of Education (MSDE).

Pages