Logo image

Commencement Date Announced

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:44am

OM's Class of 2017 Commencement Ceremony will be held on Thursday, June 1 at 8:00am.
Logo image

Naviance Survey

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 1:25pm

HCPSS middle and high school parents are invited to provide feedback on their use of the Naviance online college and career readiness system. Open until March 20.
Logo image

News from the Counseling Center (3/3/17)

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 12:01pm

College Night is Wednesday 3/7 at 6:30pm. HCC will be here to help seniors with applications on 3/15.
Logo image

News from the Counseling Center (2/24/2017)

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 2:09pm

The time for our College Night on March 7th has been changed to 6:30pm! STARTALK returns for summer 2017! Seniors can apply for the Guaranteed Access Grant - forms must be submitted by March 1.
Logo image

College Planning Night

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 2:31pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 6:30pm
Logo image

AP Exam Registration Now Open

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 9:39am

Deadline to register is Thursday, March 9, 2017.
Logo image

OM-Sylvan SAT Prep Class

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 2:54pm

For seniors signed up for the March 11th SAT. Registration open from 2/13-2/17.
Logo image

Healthy Relationships and Dating Dangers

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 2:14pm

The Council of Elders Community Academy is hosting a session for students and parents on Healthy Relationships and Dating Dangers on Saturday, February 25, 2017 from 9:00-11:15am at Oakland Mills Middle School.
Logo image

FAFSA Labs

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 1:30pm

At HCC on Friday, February 3, 10, 17, 24, from 10:00am to 3:00pm and Saturday, February 25 from 9:00am to 1:00pm.

Pages