Class of 2018 News

Logo image

Senior Survey

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 11:36am

Be sure to go into Naviance and fill out your senior survey if you have not already done so.
Logo image

Parking Updates for Commencement 2018

Mon, 05/14/2018 - 11:38am

Parking space is limited. Please read carefully and make your plans accordingly.
Logo image

Class of 2018 Commencement DVD Sales

Thu, 05/10/2018 - 9:55am

Order online today! Plus watch OM's Class of 2018 Commencement ceremony LIVE on the HCPSS website.
Logo image

Graduation Announcements

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 9:06am

Jostens will be at OMHS during all four lunch shifts on Tuesday, May 1st to deliver graduation announcements. All balances must be paid in full.
Logo image

Senior Breakfast - Scope it Out!

Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:37am

The Senior Breakfast will be held on Thursday, May 3, 2018. And, everyone gets a scope!
Logo image

Senior Information Presentation

Mon, 04/16/2018 - 11:04am

Presented to the Class of 2018 on Wednesday, April 11. Includes information senior activities, exams, and graduation.
Logo image

Senior Activities and Commencement Instructions

Fri, 04/13/2018 - 12:20pm

Information about upcoming Class of 2018 activities and Commencement.
Logo image

2018 Senior Exam & Rehearsal Schedule

Fri, 04/13/2018 - 11:39am

Senior Exams begin on Wednesday, May 16, 2018.
Logo image

Class of 2018 Graduation Dates Announced

Thu, 03/29/2018 - 9:13am

OM's Class of 2018 will graduate on Friday, May 25 at 11:00am.
Logo image

Class Rank Information

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 12:38pm

Attention Seniors! Class rank available in Naviance.

Pages