Logo image

Cheer Team Fundraiser at Chick-fil-A

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:45am

Wednesday, December 13th from 5:00 - 9:00pm. Be sure to show the flyer!
Logo image

Winter Sports Tryouts

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 11:51am

November 15 & 16, 2017
Logo image

Cross Country Qualifies for State Championships

Fri, 11/03/2017 - 8:38am

Boys and Girls teams place 3rd and 6th at 2A South Regional Championship.
Logo image

Boys Soccer Defeats Marriotts Ridge 3-1

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:03am

Team advanced to 2A South, Section I final.
Logo image

Volleyball Tryouts 2017

Fri, 08/04/2017 - 1:43pm

Friday, August 11 and Saturday, August 12, 2017.
Logo image

Fall 2017 Athletic Tryouts

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 1:01pm

August 9 to August 14. Plus a link to the new online registration form.
Logo image

SCORE! Sports Physicals

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:58am

Friday, June 9, 2017 from 2:30-5:00pm.
Logo image

OM Track Earns Wins at State Championships

Tue, 05/30/2017 - 7:54am

Girls 4x100 and 4x200 relays, Cameron Vereen in 100m dash.

Pages