Logo image

Fall 2018 Sports Tryout Dates and Times

Mon, 06/11/2018 - 11:14am

Please contact individual coaches for further information. All required athletic forms can be found on the HCPSS website.
Logo image

Track & Field 2A South Regional Championships Results

Wed, 05/23/2018 - 8:46am

Boys team placed 3rd, girls team 4th. Several students have advanced to the state meet May 24 & 26, 2018.
Logo image

Girls Basketball Wins 2A South Region Title

Tue, 03/06/2018 - 8:09am

The team moves on to play in the state semifinals, Friday, March 9th.
Logo image

OM Cheer Competes at HoCo Championships

Tue, 02/13/2018 - 8:04am

Held on Saturday, February 10, 2018.
Logo image

OM Students Honored at MACS Banquet

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 9:10am

Alicia Russell & Julia Pomerantz were honored with the Spirit of Soccer award.
Logo image

Larry Aaron Benefit Game

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 2:57pm

Friday, February 2, 2018. Boys Basketball vs HaHS. 7:00pm.
Logo image

HoCo Indoor Track Championships 2018

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 11:27am

Cameron Vereen wins 55m in 9th fastest time in the country so far this year.
Logo image

Coach Browne Wins 200th Game

Wed, 01/03/2018 - 1:56pm

Earned on December 28, 2017 with the boys basketball team's win over Arundel.
Logo image

Cheer Team Fundraiser at Chick-fil-A

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:45am

Wednesday, December 13th from 5:00 - 9:00pm. Be sure to show the flyer!

Pages