Athletic Teams

Allied Soccer

Nicole Stagmer Allied Sports Coach stagmer11@yahoo.com

Baseball

Matthew Sillers Head Coach, Varsity Baseball Matthew_Sillers@hcpss.org
Brandon Sanders Head Coach, JV Baseball

Basketball - Boys

Jonathan Browne Instructional Team Leader, Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach Jonathan_Browne@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Tittle Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

Basketball - Girls

Lloyd Phillips Head Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball
Roch Defrances JV Coach

Cheerleading

Robin Page Varsity Cheerleading Coach Robin_Page@hcpss.org
Tochi Iheagwara JV Cheerleading Coach coachtochi@gmail.com

Cross Country

Philip Lang Boys Cross Country, Girls Indoor Track, Boys Track & Field coachlang@hotmail.com
Vicki Lang Girls Cross Country, Girls Track & Field vickilang68@verizon.net

Field Hockey

Kate Boettcher Varsity Field Hockey Coach Katherine_Boettcher@hcpss.org

Football - Junior Varsity

Renato Gonzales Head Coach, Boys Track & Field Renato_Gonzales@hcpss.org
James Dipietro James_DiPietro@hcpss.org

Football - Varsity

Thomas Browne Thomas_Browne@hcpss.org
Mark Junker Assistant Coach, Varsity Football Mark_Junker@hcpss.org
James Riss Assistant Coach, Boys Varsity Lacrosse James_Riss@hcpss.org

Golf

Jonathan Browne Instructional Team Leader, Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach Jonathan_Browne@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Philip Lang Boys Cross Country, Girls Indoor Track, Boys Track & Field coachlang@hotmail.com
Robert Stephens Boys Indoor Track

Lacrosse - Boys

Mark Darden Head Coach, Boys Varsity Lacrosse mdarden@addisondardenlaw.com
James Riss Assistant Coach, Boys Varsity Lacrosse James_Riss@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea Head Coach, JV Boys Lacrosse Trevor_Shea@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Davia Procida Davia_Procida@hcpss.org

Soccer - Boys

Donald Shea Donald_Shea@hcpss.org
Stanley Katalonge JV Boys Soccer Coach

Soccer - Girls

Aidan Hahn Head Coach, Girls Varsity Soccer Aidan_Hahn@hcpss.org
Kristin Giffuni Head Coach, Girls JV Soccer Kristin_Giffuni@hcpss.org

Softball

Skip Yarn Head Coach, Varsity Softball Skip_Yarn@hcpss.org
Jessica Pulliam Head Coach, JV Softball Jessica_Pulliam@hcpss.org

Tennis

Victoria Knuckles Victoria_Knuckles@hcpss.org

Track and Field

Renato Gonzales Head Coach, Boys Track & Field Renato_Gonzales@hcpss.org
Jaovon Wright Assistant Coach, Boys Track & Field Jaovon_Wright@hcpss.org
Philip Lang Boys Cross Country, Girls Indoor Track, Boys Track & Field coachlang@hotmail.com
Vicki Lang Girls Cross Country, Girls Track & Field vickilang68@verizon.net

Volleyball

Kristin Anderson Head Coach, Varsity Volleyball Kristin_Anderson@hcpss.org
Kendall Lawrence Head Coach, JV Volleyball Kendall_Lawrence@hcpss.org
Alison Mariano Head Coach, Freshman Volleyball Alison_Mariano@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Bradley Howell Head Coach, Varsity Wrestling Bradley_Howell@hcpss.org
Bruce Steinel Head Coach, JV Wrestling Bruce_Steinel@hcpss.org